Muller Acura of Merrillville Call Us
Muller Acura of Merrillville Get Directions
SALES: 219-472-7000 SERVICE: 219-472-7000 PARTS: 219-472-7000 3301 W. Lincoln Highway Merrillville , IN 46410
Sales: 219-472-7000
Service: 219-472-7000
Close

Testimonials

John McDonald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Always great service

Always great service, Tori and the gang take great care with letting you know what needs to be done.

Chelsey Weirich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Professional and helpful staff

Always professional and helpful staff. I’ve had an Acura for 4 years through Muller and have always been happy with every experience.

Jaime Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service james evans honest salesman, great prices

Scott Vosburgh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Great place!

Great place! Excellent customer service! Sweet rides too! Thanks again to Carl & Alex!!!

Chitown Nemesis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Helpful and friendly

Very helpful and Friendly. Good people to do business with.

Lady H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
Great to do business with

Unbelievable Service! Great group of people. Matt, Alex, and James are great to do business with.

Andrew Herrera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Best Acura dealership in the country

Rated best Acura dealership in the country, and it's not hard to see why after a single visit. Staff is courteous and kind, everything is explained simply and accurately and they get you out as quickly as they check you in with no high-pressure sales techniques.

Al R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
Rock stars!!!

These guys are rock stars!!! Honest!!! Yes I said that about a car dealership. I contacted another dealership in Indy the day before and they agreed to a price by phone but went back on their word. Muller not only kept their word but found ways to save me more money. It was worth the 2 hour plus drive from Indy. Larry, Matt and the whole sales team were amazing.

Michael Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Outstanding

Outstanding group of people.

Angelo Davenport
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2019
Great people

Great people,very friendly,very clean,i also appreciate there service!!!

Alex Carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2019
Great service

Clean, beautiful, great service

Scott donley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
Best experience!

I had the best experience buying a car from them. Usually I get worked up and stressed out when making this decision, but matt went above and beyond helping and making this an easy decision. He reviewed an offer I had received from another dealership and save me over 3k within minutes. I will always go back to him and Acura. Great cars and excelled customer service.

Michelle Miles-Carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2019
Friendly service

Beautiful dealership! Service department on point! The service staff are extremely knowledgeable. I had major work completed on my car. Oxygen sensors, catalytic converter, brakes, and rotors were installed and my car is now running like brand new! Thank you everyone for your friendly service.

Elise Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2019
Great experience

Super friendly and low pressure. Great experience. Go see Alex for your Acura needs!

Bonny Raketic
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2019
Phenomenal

Phenomenal service department from Manager, service advisors, and so on! They don't take their customers for granted in my opinion! Keep up the great work!

Naomi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2018
Services

Just wanted to say thanks again for looking after me so much! Everyone was really great. Very helpfull staff. I'm so happy with the car so far. Just over the moon! Thanks again to everyone :)

Eddie MuirSR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
Best Dealership

Best dealership I’ve ever been too. Purchased a 2018 Acura ILX nothing but great service, care & concern! I will always drive a Acura! My next vehicle will be the MDX SUV! 5 stars & 2 thumbs up!

christian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2018
Great

Great follow-up!

Miracle & Blessings
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2018
Above and Beyond

This was the second dealership that we visited that day. When we arrived we were greeted with a warm welcome from Alex. He showed us the cars we requested and then introduced us to cars that matched our interests. We went from buying 1 car to 2 (Acura and Audi)!! They truly earned our business! Not only did they work hard to secure good rates and warranty coverage on the used vehicles (3 yrs old); but they carefully explained the process to us every step of the way. Neely was awesome too. She was patient as we updated our insurance with the new vehicles and then explained every document that we had to sign. We really felt we could trust them and that we would continue to receive top notch, quality service. We are glad to be a part of the Muller Family!

Carol Suzich Karpen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2018
Class Act

These folks are a breadth of fresh air when shopping for a vehicle. Class act from the moment we stepped into the dealership through the purchase. Could not recommend them highly enough

Amanda Herren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Highly Recommend

Highly recommend Muller Acura. Customer service was nothing short of amazing, and they were very accommodating to my entire family. They have an area to keep the kids busy which makes the car buying process that much easier. Thank you so much!

Belinda Duffee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2018
Love my new MDX

Love my new MDX. Thank you to Carl and Muller for helping us find the perfect car for my family. And nobody beats the service at this dealer. We will definitely be buying our cars at Muller!

Tim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2018
Helpful

Helpful and not too much pressure/hassle while negotiating the purchase

GuruT747G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2018
Polite

They were polite and informative.

Katie Pahl Alexander
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2018
Great People

Great people, customer service, and of course vehicles! Everything was just as they stated, no surprises. Very fair and honest. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Katie's car
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2018
Great customer service

Great service in finding the right vehicle for our family. Very thorough and patient with my many questions. Very friendly atmosphere! Felt we got a great vehicle for a very fair price...

Ryan Hoffman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2018
Great Parts and Great Service

The parts guys over there took awesome care of me and my Acura Integra race team for parts for our race cars! Great parts and great service got us a 4th place finish out of 78 cars at Bristol Motor Speedway last weekend! Will always come to Muller Acura for all my Acura integra stock racecar parts!

Kevin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
Very Impressed

We were very impressed with Muller Acura. Everyone we were in contact with was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The jeep was as described online, and was in excellent condition. We would definitely recommend considering Muller Acura when looking for a used car.

Bill LoCascio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2018
Very Good

I bought my 2012 Pilot new from Team Honda but after a bad experience there, I have been going to Muller and sometimes Bosak for service. My experience with Muller has always been very good and they are't overly pushy for unnecessary services.

Rod
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2018
Great!

Entire experience from beginning to end was great! Everyone was exceptional especially my salesperson Stephan Piggee. I would definitely recommend them to future car buyers.